The Advisors

We have approximately 60 experienced Advisor teams across Canada, providing clients with unparalleled service and independent investment advice.

Our advisors have the experience and expertise to serve a wide variety of needs, interests and investment requirements. Being independent, they also have the freedom to offer unbiased investment and planning advice, always putting the best interests of clients first. Our advisors take seriously their responsibility to build and preserve their clients’ investment portfolios. Investors come to Echelon for our expertise, integrity and focus on their individual and financial and goals.

View the IIROC AdvisorReport for more information.

Bashar Kamel

Vice President, Investment Advisor & Branch Manager

403-232-2366

bkamel@echelonpartners.com

Yasmin Kanji

Senior Vice President, Investment Advisor

403-693-1704

ykanji@echelonpartners.com

Gerard Gardiner

Investment Advisor

306-667-2282

Joseph Brook

Investment Advisor & Portfolio Manager

416-350-3084

jbrook@echelonpartners.com

Joseph Debus

Portfolio Manager, Investment Advisor

647-253-1169

jdebus@echelonpartners.com

Thomas R. Hull

Portfolio Manager, Investment Advisor

416-849-7741

thull@echelonpartners.com

T. Michael Judge

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager

416-350-3260

mjudge@echelonpartners.com

Richard E. Lax

Senior Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

416-350-5094

relax@echelonpartners.com

Vasko Mafilovich

Senior Investment Advisor, Portfolio Manager

416-350-3264

vmafilovich@echelonpartners.com

Dorothy-Anna Orser

Senior Investment Advisor & Portfolio Manager

416-572-5520

daorser@echelonpartners.com

Omar Shaikh

Investment Advisor & Portfolio Manager

416-572-5485

oshaikh@echelonpartners.com

Don Tsung

Investment Advisor & Portfolio Manager

416-572-5486

dtsung@echelonpartners.com

Jeff Wagman

Vice President, Investment Advisor

416-350-3367

jwagman@echelonpartners.com