Sales and Trading

Unique private investment opportunities for accredited investors and efficient trade executions for institutional and retail clients.

Echelon’s Sales and Trading Team offers unique private investment opportunities for accredited investors and efficient trade executions to our institutional and retail clients. Our Sales and Trading specialists focus their approach on expert market research and the gathering of meaningful market intelligence analysis and market sector expertise to help proprietary sales distributions and provide effective block trade execution. We have independent institutional trading desks in Vancouver, Toronto, and Montreal giving Echelon clients unparalleled access to Capital Markets opportunities.

Toronto Sales & Trading Office

Institutional Sales

LUI BARBATI

VICE PRESIDENT

416-933-3301

lui.barbati@echelonpartners.com

Electronic Trading

STEVE BURNS

MANAGING DIRECTOR

647-794-3914

sburns@echelonpartners.com

Head of Institutional Sales & Trading

DAVID DORITTY

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

647-484-7809

ddoritty@echelonpartners.com

Retail Trader

Lukas Frankowski

Retail Equity Trader

416-365-5455

lfrankowski@echelonpartners.com

Institutional Sales & Trading

Russ Minor

Vice President

416-933-3357

russellminor@echelonpartners.com

Institutional Trader

David Rice

Institutional Equity Trader

647-497-8819

drice@echelonpartners.com

Institutional Trading

Jonathan Thompson

MANAGING DIRECTOR

416-649-4274

jonathan.thompson@echelonpartners.com

Origination

Christine Young

Managing Director

416-479-8690

cyoung@echelonpartners.com

Montreal Sales & Trading Office

Institutional Sales & Trading

Richard Ouellette

Vice President

514-396-3609

richard.ouellette@echelonpartners.com

Institutional Sales & Trading

Pierre-Yves Terrisse

Vice President

514-396-3608

py.terrisse@echelonpartners.com

Vancouver Sales & Trading Office

Institutional Sales & Trading

Chris Dabbs

Senior Vice President

604-647-2858

cdabbs@echelonpartners.com

Institutional Sales & Trading

Michael Forge

Vice President

604-647-2873

mforge@echelonpartners.com

Fixed Income Services

Fixed Income

John (JD) Rice

Money Market Trader

647-265-8617

jdrice@echelonpartners.com

Head of Fixed Income

John Rice

Managing Director

416-350-3251

jrice@echelonpartners.com

Foreign Exchange Services

Foreign Exchange

Steve Gibbens

Managing Director

416-849-7726

srgibbens@echelonpartners.com

Foreign Exchange

JP Howarth

Director

647-265-8406

jhowarth@echelonpartners.com