Research

We offer equity research across a range of industries and complete coverage of buy-side clients.

Up-to-date, in-depth, and high-quality equity research is vital to making smart investment decisions. Echelon’s award winning team brings recognized sector and capital market expertise to its coverage of 120+ Canadian stocks. Analyst research stocks across the full range of market capitalizations to better understand industry shapers and industry breakers. Our coverage focuses on high-growth, entrepreneurial companies typically within the mid and small capitalization range of the market. However, our depth and breadth of experience affords the ability to analyse securities within the context of global capital markets and across market capitalizations.

Our Equity Research Analyst Team provides clients and their Advisors with comprehensive industry and capital markets news, with superior proprietary analysis of global companies and important global exchanges. We publish a variety of periodic and stand-alone equity and industry analyses, White Papers, and technical analysis reports used by our financial Advisors to determine and present comprehensively informed approaches to your financial future.

Real Estate

Frederic Blondeau

Managing Director
Head of Real Estate Research

514-396-3616

fblondeau@echelonpartners.com

Real Estate

Stephan Boire

Analyst

514-396-3616

sboire@echelonpartners.com

Special Situations

Amr Ezzat

Analyst

514-396-3614

amr.ezzat@echelonpartners.com

Head of Research
Telecom & New Media

Rob Goff

Managing Director

416-933-3351

rob.goff@echelonpartners.com

Metals & Mining

Gabriel Gonzalez

Analyst

647-484-7285

ggonzalez@echelonpartners.com

Healthcare & Biotechnology

Douglas Loe

Analyst

416-775-1004

doug.loe@echelonpartners.com

Technology, Gaming, Diversified Industries

GIANLUCA TUCCI

Analyst

647-794-1926

gtucci@echelonpartners.com

Metals & Mining

Ryan Walker

Analyst

416-479-8997

ryan.walker@echelonpartners.com