Research Analysts

Domestic and International expertise across a range of industries.

Real Estate

Frederic Blondeau

Managing Director
Head of Real Estate Research

514-396-3616

fblondeau@echelonpartners.com

Real Estate

Stephan Boire

Analyst

514-396-3616

sboire@echelonpartners.com

Special Situations

Amr Ezzat

Analyst

514-396-3614

amr.ezzat@echelonpartners.com

Head of Research
Telecom & New Media

Rob Goff

Managing Director

416-933-3351

rob.goff@echelonpartners.com

Metals & Mining

Gabriel Gonzalez

Analyst

416-649-4273 ext 285

ggonzalez@echelonpartners.com

Healthcare & Biotechnology

Douglas Loe

Analyst

416-775-1004

doug.loe@echelonpartners.com

Cannabis & Special Situations

Russell Stanley

Analyst

647-794-1922

rstanley@echelonpartners.com

Metals & Mining

Ryan Walker

Analyst

416-479-8997

ryan.walker@echelonpartners.com