Investment Banking

Access Strategic Advisory, Mergers and Acquisition, Analysis and Valuation Services, and Creative Equity and Debt Solutions.

Our successful track record of performance lies in full-service investment banking that is focused on growing mid-cap growth companies, in key sectors where our investment banking team has specialized knowledge and strong corporate and “buyside” relationships. Our dedicated team of investment bankers provides access to Strategic Advisory, Mergers and Acquisition, Analysis and Valuation Services, and Creative Equity and Debt Solutions.

Echelon clients trust us to lead due diligence and successfully execute public and private equity investment opportunities, corporate development projects, perform general market research to identify attractive investment themes, source investment opportunities that meet portfolio objectives, as well as analyze investment opportunities and prepare proposals, including financial modelling, valuation, and comparable company analysis.

Our clients benefit from access to our exclusive proprietary deal flow, comprehensive capital markets capabilities and proven industry expertise, our research department, a large active retail distribution, and history of transaction executional excellence.

Head of Investment Banking

David Anderson

 

647-484-7516

danderson@echelonpartners.com

Special Advisor

Cam Deacon

 

416-350-3333

cdeacon@echelonpartners.com

Natural Resources

Andrew Gillin

Director

647-417-1695

agillin@echelonpartners.com

Special Situations

Peter Graham

Managing Director

416-479-8621

pgraham@echelonpartners.com

Special Situations

Neha Karnad

Vice President

647-253-1346

nkarnad@echelonpartners.com

Real Estate

Michael Kraft

Managing Director

647-792-2010

mkraft@echelonpartners.com

Healthcare & Biotechnology

Michael Lorimer

Managing Director

416-842-1751

mlorimer@echelonpartners.com

Structured Products

Farooq Moosa

Managing Director

647-793-4548

fmoosa@echelonpartners.com

Special Advisor

Joe Oliver

Chairman

647-265-8616

joliver@echelonpartners.com

Equity Capital Markets

Toral Patel

Vice President

416-572-5489

tpatel@echelonpartners.com

Mergers & Acquisitions

Shubo Rakhit

Head of Mergers & Acquisitions

416-687-6798

srakhit@echelonpartners.com

Equity Capital Markets

Beth Shaw

Head of Equity Capital Markets

647-484-8285

bshaw@echelonpartners.com

Real Estate

Robert Sutherland

Managing Director

416-933-3353

rsutherland@echelonpartners.com

Latest Transactions