Banque d'investissement

Solides antécédents en matière de conseil sur les stratégies d’entreprise et d’exécution de transactions. Expertise nationale et internationale dans plusieurs secteurs industriels.

Natural Resources

David Anderson

Vice-Chairman

647-484-7516

danderson@echelonpartners.com

Co-Head of Capital Markets

Karanjit Bhugra

Managing Director

647-428-8324

kbhugra@echelonpartners.com

Special Advisor

Cam Deacon

 

416-350-3333

cdeacon@echelonpartners.com

Investment Banking

David Doritty

Vice-Chairman

647-484-7809

ddoritty@echelonpartners.com

Natural Resources

Andrew Gillin

Director

647-417-1695

agillin@echelonpartners.com

Investment Banking

Akash Goyal

Director

647-253-1117

agoyal@echelonpartners.com

Special Situations

Peter Graham

Managing Director

416-479-8621

pgraham@echelonpartners.com

Healthcare & Biotechnology

Michael Lorimer

Managing Director

416-842-1751

mlorimer@echelonpartners.com

Structured Products

Farooq Moosa

Managing Director

647-793-4548

fmoosa@echelonpartners.com

Equity Capital Markets

Toral Patel

Vice President

416-572-5489

tpatel@echelonpartners.com

Mergers & Acquisitions

Shubo Rakhit

Managing Director

416-687-6798

srakhit@echelonpartners.com

Co-Head of Capital Markets

Asad Said

Managing Director

647-428-8323

asaid@echelonpartners.com

Equity Capital Markets

Beth Shaw

Head of Equity Capital Markets

647-484-8285

bshaw@echelonpartners.com

Real Estate

Robert Sutherland

Head of Mergers & Acquisitions

416-933-3353

rsutherland@echelonpartners.com

Latest Transactions

Jun. 2020
Cardiol Therapeutics Inc.
(TSX:CRDL )
$17,250,000
BOUGHT DEAL: Short Form Prospectus Offering of Units
Feb. 2020
Meta Growth Corp.
(TSX-V: META )
$10,000,012
BOUGHT DEAL: Prospectus Offering of Units
Feb. 2020
 IntelGenX Technologies Corp.
(TSX: IGX )
$8,158,500
Short Form Prospectus Offering of Units
Jan. 2020
Subversive Real Estate Acquisition REIT LP
(NEO: SVX)
US$200,000,000
Initial Public Offering of Class A & Preferred Shares
Dec. 2019
 Holly Street Capital Ltd.
(TSXV: HSC.P )
$250,000
Initial Public Offering of Common Shares
Dec. 2019
TDb Split Corp.
(TSX: XTD )
$35,600,000
BOUGHT DEAL: Short Form Prospectus Offering of Class A & Preferred Shares
Dec. 2019
Sabina Gold & Silver Corp.
(TSX: SBB)
$5,000,580
BOUGHT DEAL: Private Placement of Flow-Through Shares
Dec. 2019
OsiskoMining Corp.
(TSX: OSK)
$23,100,000
BOUGHT DEAL: Private Placement of Flow-Through Shares
Dec. 2019
Northwest Healthcare Properties REIT
(TSX: NWH.UN )
$200,080,000
BOUGHT DEAL: Short Form Prospectus Offering of Trust Units
Dec. 2019
Lion One Metals Limited
(TSXV:LIO)
$11,500,000
Private Placement of Units
Dec. 2019
Integra Resources Corp.
(TSXV: ITR )
$25,300,000
BOUGHT DEAL: Short Form Prospectus Offering of Common Shares
Dec. 2019
Inovalis Real Estate Investment Trust
(TSX: INO.UN )
$51,493,921
BOUGHT DEAL: Short Form Prospectus Offering of Trust Units