Banque d'investissement

Solides antécédents en matière de conseil sur les stratégies d’entreprise et d’exécution de transactions. Expertise nationale et internationale dans plusieurs secteurs industriels.

Head of Investment Banking

David Anderson

 

647-484-7516

danderson@echelonpartners.com

Special Advisor

Cam Deacon

 

416-350-3333

cdeacon@echelonpartners.com

Natural Resources

Andrew Gillin

Director

647-417-1695

agillin@echelonpartners.com

Special Situations

Peter Graham

Managing Director

416-479-8621

pgraham@echelonpartners.com

Special Situations

Neha Karnad

Vice President

647-253-1346

nkarnad@echelonpartners.com

Real Estate

Michael Kraft

Managing Director

647-792-2010

mkraft@echelonpartners.com

Healthcare & Biotechnology

Michael Lorimer

Managing Director

416-842-1751

mlorimer@echelonpartners.com

Structured Products

Farooq Moosa

Managing Director

647-793-4548

fmoosa@echelonpartners.com

Special Advisor

Joe Oliver

Chairman

647-265-8616

joliver@echelonpartners.com

Equity Capital Markets

Toral Patel

Vice President

416-572-5489

tpatel@echelonpartners.com

Mergers & Acquisitions

Shubo Rakhit

Managing Director

416-687-6798

srakhit@echelonpartners.com

Equity Capital Markets

Beth Shaw

Head of Equity Capital Markets

647-484-8285

bshaw@echelonpartners.com

Real Estate

Robert Sutherland

Head of Mergers & Acquisitions

416-933-3353

rsutherland@echelonpartners.com

Latest Transactions

Feb. 2020
Meta Growth Corp.
(TSX-V: META )
$10,000,012
BOUGHT DEAL: Prospectus Offering of Units
Feb. 2020
 IntelGenX Technologies Corp.
(TSX: IGX )
$8,158,500
Short Form Prospectus Offering of Units
Jan. 2020
Subversive Real Estate Acquisition REIT LP
(NEO: SVX)
US$200,000,000
Initial Public Offering of Class A & Preferred Shares
Dec. 2019
 Holly Street Capital Ltd.
(TSXV: HSC.P )
$250,000
Initial Public Offering of Common Shares
Dec. 2019
TDb Split Corp.
(TSX: XTD )
$35,600,000
BOUGHT DEAL: Short Form Prospectus Offering of Class A & Preferred Shares
Dec. 2019
Sabina Gold & Silver Corp.
(TSX: SBB)
$5,000,580
BOUGHT DEAL: Private Placement of Flow-Through Shares
Dec. 2019
OsiskoMining Corp.
(TSX: OSK)
$23,100,000
BOUGHT DEAL: Private Placement of Flow-Through Shares
Dec. 2019
Northwest Healthcare Properties REIT
(TSX: NWH.UN )
$200,080,000
BOUGHT DEAL: Short Form Prospectus Offering of Trust Units
Dec. 2019
Lion One Metals Limited
(TSXV:LIO)
$11,500,000
Private Placement of Units
Dec. 2019
Integra Resources Corp.
(TSXV: ITR )
$25,300,000
BOUGHT DEAL: Short Form Prospectus Offering of Common Shares
Dec. 2019
Inovalis Real Estate Investment Trust
(TSX: INO.UN )
$51,493,921
BOUGHT DEAL: Short Form Prospectus Offering of Trust Units
Dec. 2019
Firm Capital Property Trust
(TSX: FCD.UN )
$20,250,000
BOUGHT DEAL: Short Form Prospectus Offering of Trust Units